Our People - Business School

Dr Peter Jones - Acting Dean of Business and Law

Robert Curtis - Associate Dean - Learning and Teaching

Rachel Gowers - Associate Dean - Recruitment

Professor David Williamson - Associate Dean - Scholarship, Enterprise and Research

Academic Groups

Financial and Operational Performance

Anthony BickleySenior Lecturer
Helen ButterySenior Lecturer
Tracy ClewlowLecturer
Paul HammettSenior Lecturer
Arshad HussainSenior Lecturer
Dr Stephen KellySenior Lecturer
Dr Stephen LongdenClient Manager
Alison MaguireAcademic Group Leader
Karl McCormackLecturer
Dr Ahmad MloukSenior Lecturer
Dr Souad MouftyLecturer

Strategy, Economics and International Business

Dr Reza AboutalebiLecturer
Professor Nick AdnettProfessor (Tef)
Peter ConsidineAcademic Group Leader
Professor Iraj HashiProfessor of Economics
Dr Andrew HirstSenior Lecturer
Dr Mehtap HisarciklilarSenior Lecturer
Dr Ian JacksonEnterprise Reader
Lorraine LimbrickSenior Lecturer
Professor Jean ManganEmeritus Professor

Dr Tolulope Olarewaju

Dr Anastasis PetrouSenior Lecturer
Professor Geoffrey PughProfessor of Applied Economics
Dr Ibrahim RufaiLecturer
Dr Katerina ThomasSenior Lecturer
Dr Junie TongSenior Lecturer

Organisational Behaviour, Leadership and Change

Dr Peter BeszterLecturer
Professor Rune ByAcademic Group Leader
Carl CattellClient Manager
Dr Ganess DirpalLecturer
Dr Jenny GaleSenior Lecturer
Dr Andrew HanksLecturer
Louise HarrisonProgramme Manager
Anni HollingsAcademic Learning & Teaching Manager
John HudsonLecturer
Graeme MatherSenior Lecturer
Dr Zedias MutemaLecturer
Hazel SquireClient Manager/International Partnership Manager

Enterprise, Marketing and Services

Dr Malcolm AshSenior Lecturer
Isabel ClarkeLecturer
Professor Mike ClementsEmeritus Professor
Susan ClewsAcademic Student Experience and Recruitment Manager
Paul DobsonSenior Lecturer
Professor Jon FairburnProfessor of Sustainability
Dr Jana FiserovaLecturer
Anne HarbisherAcademic Quality Manager
Angela LawrenceAward Leader, Undergraduate Business Awards
Robert McKayClient Manager
Fatimah MoranSenior Lecturer
Linda PhillipsAcademic Group Leader
Victoria RobertsSenior Lecturer
James RoperSenior Lecturer
Carol SouthallLecturer

Administrative and Award Support Staff

Marie BarlowQuality Support Officer
Elizabeth BinnsInternational Administrative Manager
Laura BurgessInternational Awards Administrator
Jill DixCorporate Award Administrator
Nicky HayesInternational Awards Administrator
Jenny HerbertAdmin Officer (International Links)
Susan HowellPA to School Directors
Adell LandonPA to the Dean
Teresa LewisPersonal Assistant
Marion MorrisProgramme Support Assistant (International Links)
Samantha NealCorporate Award Administrator