Centre for Applied Business Research People

Professor Geoff Pugh

Photo of Geoff Pugh

Professor of Applied Economics and Director of CABR

t: +44 (0)1782 294092

e: g.t.pugh@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Professor Iraj Hashi

Photo of Iraj Hashi

Professor of Economics and Director, Centre for Research on Emerging Economies (CREE)

t: +44 (0)1782 294090

f: +44 (0)1782 294340

e: i.hashi@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Dr Ian Jackson

Enterprise Reader

t: +44 (0)1782 294211

e: i.jackson@staffs.ac.uk

Professor Jon Fairburn

Photo of Jon Fairburn

Enterprise Reader

t: +44 (0) 1782 294094

e: jon.fairburn@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Professor Rune By

Photo of Rune Todnem By

t: +44 (0) 1782 294161

e: R.T.By@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Ruby Hammer

t: +44 (0)1782 294801

e: r.l.hammer@staffs.ac.uk

Chris Dimos

Research Assistant

t: +44 (0)1782 295867

e: chris.dimos@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Garikai Simango

Research Assistant

t: +44 (0)1782 295867

e: garikai.simango@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Tom Ward

Photo of Tom Ward

Research Centres Administrator

t: +44 (0)1782 294902

f: +44 (0)1782 295752

e: T.Ward@staffs.ac.uk

Staff profile

Emma Berndt

Research Centres Clerical Assistant

t: +44 (0)1782 295731

F: +44 (0)1782 295752

e: e.berndt@staffs.ac.uk

Jenny Herbert

International Links Administrative Officer

t: +44 (0)1782 294065

f: +44 (0)1782 294340

e: j.herbert@staffs.ac.uk

Marion Morris

Programme Support Assistant - International Links

t: +44 (0)1782 294016

f: +44 (0)1782 294340

e: m.morris@staffs.ac.uk