Campuses and Maps

The core activity at Staffordshire University is centred around two campuses in Stoke-on-Trent, and Stafford. Two more recent developments have added new campuses and extended the range of provision.

The integration into the University of the Shropshire and Staffordshire College of Nursing and Midwifery based at Stafford, Shrewsbury, Telford and Oswestry was completed in 1995. In 1998 the University opened a new campus in Lichfield, which is jointly owned with Tamworth and Lichfield College.