Atoms/Iconography/360-white@2xion-briefcase - Ionicons Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark Copy@2x3B13F687-6EB2-452A-B918-16B02FF86090@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2x81A2B1C2-3C1E-48C0-8EAB-2BB76C1052E1@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome Copy@2x18D48E51-758C-47E9-949E-1E58FC9454A3@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-red@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-white@2xion-android-cloud-circle - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Brand/connected-uni-logo-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-download-icon-white@2xdropdown-chevron-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/dropdown-form-chevron-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/email-icon-light@1xF93E1E4C-136C-41CA-8FC9-02353765C1C0@2xA14CB21F-CD96-450C-BBD7-6647B25B0D0D@1xatoms/Iconography/facebook-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/facebook-iconAtoms/Iconography/google-plus-icon@2xion-ios-information-outline - IoniconsAtoms/Iconography/instagram-iconGroup@2xAtoms/Iconography/linkedin-icon@2xion-android-menu - Ionicons@2x934F565B-4D4A-4BBE-B4EA-29E0D367BC7F@2xAtoms/Iconography/minus-icon@2xAEC8A5E2-9638-45F8-9E94-3C320D2410A9@2xAtoms/Iconography/nav-icon-white Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/pause-icon-white@2xion-android-person - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Iconography/phone-icon-white@2x5131105A-B2E1-443D-A44D-E6DCCBBF53DD@2xAtoms/iconography/pintrest-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/play-button-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-play-button-white-2@2xAtoms/Iconography/plus-icon-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/print-icon-light@2x34CD08DE-22EB-4484-B0B4-48190645DEBC@2xsearch - FontAwesome@2xAtoms/Iconography/search-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/snapchat-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/tick-green@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-iconAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2x Skip to content Skip to search

Staffordshire Business School staff

Staff are listed alphabetically by surname.

Name Role Telephone Email
Ahmet Acik P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing ahmet.acik@staffs.ac.uk
Duncan Adam Lecturer duncan.adam@staffs.ac.uk
Malik Imran Ahmad P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing malikimran.ahmad@staffs.ac.uk
Mayowa Akinbote Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294164 mayowa.akinbote@staffs.ac.uk
Tina Allen Apprenticeship Programme Coordinator +447772047724 tina.allen@staffs.ac.uk
Jo-Anne Aston P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing jo-anne.aston1@staffs.ac.uk
Storm Barratt Lecturer +44 (0)1782 292713 storm.barratt@staffs.ac.uk
Tonia Barrett P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing rhian.barrett@staffs.ac.uk
Hana BENESOVA P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Verifier & Lec hana.benesova@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Bragg P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing jennifer.bragg@staffs.ac.uk
George Chitty Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in esports (London) george.chitty@staffs.ac.uk
David Colley P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Accounting david.colley@staffs.ac.uk
John Cooper P/T Lecturer (Hrly) -Sbc Charter Project john.cooper@staffs.ac.uk
Mike Dent P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing +44 (0)1785 353684 mike.dent@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Dobson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294093 paul.dobson@staffs.ac.uk
Kerry Edge Administrative Assistant-Recruitment +44 (0)1782 294006 kerry.edge1@staffs.ac.uk
Ahmed Eltweri P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Accounting ahmed.eltweri@staffs.ac.uk
David Etherington Professor david.etherington@staffs.ac.uk
Jon Fairburn Professor +44 (0)1782 294094 jon.fairburn@staffs.ac.uk
Olushola Fashola Lecturer olushola.fashola@staffs.ac.uk
Joana Ferreira P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing joana.ferreira@staffs.ac.uk
Steve French P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing +44 (0)1782 294042 stephen.french@staffs.ac.uk
Jenny Gale Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 298521 j.gale@staffs.ac.uk
Victoria Gilbert P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ 4066 v.gilbert@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Hammett P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ +44 (0)1782 294200 p.hammett@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Hanks Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294150 andrew.hanks@staffs.ac.uk
Raymond Hilditch P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Accounting raymond.hilditch@staffs.ac.uk
Mehtap Hisarciklilar-Riegler P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ mehtap.hisarciklilar-riegler1@staffs.ac.uk
Craig Holdcroft P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing craig.holdcroft@staffs.ac.uk
Janette Jones P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing jcj3@staffs.ac.uk
Adell Landon Pa To The Dean +44 (0)1782 294062 adell.landon@staffs.ac.uk
Angela Lawrence Associate Dean - Recruitment +44 (0)1782 294302 angela.lawrence@staffs.ac.uk
Stephen Lerner P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing stephen.lerner@staffs.ac.uk
Michael Lloyd-Williams P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Accounting michael.lloyd-williams@staffs.ac.uk
Stephen Longden P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ stephen.longden3@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Mackenzie P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ andrew.mackenzie@staffs.ac.uk
Vish Maheshwari Associate Dean - Students +44 (0)1782 294994 v.maheshwari@staffs.ac.uk
Viktor Manahov P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Tourism & Business viktor.manahov@staffs.ac.uk
Karl Mccormack Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295980 k.mccormack@staffs.ac.uk
Jacqueline Mclean P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Tourism & Business jacqueline.mclean@staffs.ac.uk
Kathryn Mitchell Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294675 kathryn.mitchell@staffs.ac.uk
Ahmad Mlouk Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294196 a.mlouk@staffs.ac.uk
Fatimah Moran Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294125 f.m.moran@staffs.ac.uk
Alyson Nicholds Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294242 alyson.nicholds@staffs.ac.uk
James O'Neill P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing james.o'neill@staffs.ac.uk
Vanessa Oakes Course Director vanessa.oakes@staffs.ac.uk
Tolulope Olarewaju Lecturer (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294185 tolulope.olarewaju@staffs.ac.uk
Ijeoma Onwumere Lecturer ico1@staffs.ac.uk
Jane Pallister P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ - p.j.pallister@staffs.ac.uk
Anastasis Petrou P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing +44 (0)1782 294142 anastasis.petrou@staffs.ac.uk
Jessey Pswarayi P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing jessey.pswarayi2@staffs.ac.uk
Geoff Pugh Professor +44 (0)1782 294092 g.t.pugh@staffs.ac.uk
Marzena Reszka Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294281 marzena.reszka2@staffs.ac.uk
Vicky Roberts Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294058 v.a.roberts@staffs.ac.uk
Bharati Singh Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294999 bharati.singh@staffs.ac.uk
Alexander SMITH Lecturer alexander.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Martin Smith P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing martin.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Carol Southall Course Director +444401782 294269 c.southall@staffs.ac.uk
Hazel Squire Head Of Department- Staffs Bus Sch (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294985 h.squire@staffs.ac.uk
James Stockton P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Account Fin Econ james.stockton@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Taylor Senior Lecturer andrew.taylor@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Walters Lecturer +444401782 295923 paul.walters@staffs.ac.uk
Mohammad Wasim Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294087 mohammad.wasim@staffs.ac.uk
Katie Watson Work Based Education Officer katie.watson@staffs.ac.uk
Penny Whalley PA to SMT penny.whalley@staffs.ac.uk
Emily Whitehead Consultant / Entrepreneur in Residence emily@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Wilkinson P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Bus Manage Marketing sarah.wilkinson@staffs.ac.uk
Lynne Williams Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Leadership and Change Management lynne.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Su Wright-Lewis Work Based Education Officer su.wright-lewis@staffs.ac.uk
Syed Zaidi Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294129 syed.zaidi@staffs.ac.uk
Fang Zhao Associate Dean-Research&Enterprise Prof +44 (0)1782 294188 fang.zhao@staffs.ac.uk