Atoms/Iconography/360-white@2xion-briefcase - Ionicons Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark Copy@2x3B13F687-6EB2-452A-B918-16B02FF86090@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2x81A2B1C2-3C1E-48C0-8EAB-2BB76C1052E1@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome Copy@2x18D48E51-758C-47E9-949E-1E58FC9454A3@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-red@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-white@2xion-android-cloud-circle - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Brand/connected-uni-logo-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-download-icon-white@2xdropdown-chevron-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/dropdown-form-chevron-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/email-icon-light@1xF93E1E4C-136C-41CA-8FC9-02353765C1C0@2xA14CB21F-CD96-450C-BBD7-6647B25B0D0D@1xatoms/Iconography/facebook-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/facebook-iconAtoms/Iconography/google-plus-icon@2xion-ios-information-outline - IoniconsAtoms/Iconography/instagram-iconGroup@2xAtoms/Iconography/linkedin-icon@2xion-android-menu - Ionicons@2x934F565B-4D4A-4BBE-B4EA-29E0D367BC7F@2xAtoms/Iconography/minus-icon@2xAEC8A5E2-9638-45F8-9E94-3C320D2410A9@2xAtoms/Iconography/nav-icon-white Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/pause-icon-white@2xion-android-person - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Iconography/phone-icon-white@2x5131105A-B2E1-443D-A44D-E6DCCBBF53DD@2xAtoms/iconography/pintrest-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/play-button-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-play-button-white-2@2xAtoms/Iconography/plus-icon-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/print-icon-light@2x34CD08DE-22EB-4484-B0B4-48190645DEBC@2xsearch - FontAwesome@2xAtoms/Iconography/search-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/snapchat-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/tick-green@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-iconAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/icon-tiktok-icon Skip to content Skip to search
  •  

Staff are listed alphabetically by surname.

Name Role Telephone Email
Paula Adams Lecturer paula.adams@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Anthony Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353671 p.anthony@staffs.ac.uk
Adrienne Appleton Practice Educator - Social Work adrienne.appleton@staffs.ac.uk
Kirsty Apps Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353690 kirsty.apps@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Ashwood Interim Course Director +44 (0)1785 353733 h.ashwood@staffs.ac.uk
Yetunde Ataiyero Lecturer yetunde.ataiyero@staffs.ac.uk
Patricia Awty Senior Lecturer patricia.awty@staffs.ac.uk
Tracey Baker Academic Practice Learning Manager +44 (0)1785 353683 tracey.baker@staffs.ac.uk
Zoe Barrington Administration Assistant - Resuscitation zoe.barrington@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Barton Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353496 rebecca.barton@staffs.ac.uk
Fern Basnett P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Social Welfare Law fern.basnett2@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Bate Lecturer jenny.bate@staffs.ac.uk
Joanne Bates Senior Lecturer joanne.bates@staffs.ac.uk
Yvonne BAYO Practice Teacher - Social Work yvonne.bayo@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Beard Lecturer paul.beard@staffs.ac.uk
Nicky Beasley nicky.beasley@staffs.ac.uk
Derek BEESTON P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Nursing +44 (0)1785 353742 d.beeston@staffs.ac.uk
Brian Bell Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353696 brian.bell@staffs.ac.uk
Jillian Bell Senior Lecturer jillian.poole@staffs.ac.uk
Ann-Marie Bellerson Practice Educator - Social Work ann-marie.bellerson@staffs.ac.uk
Bridget Bennett Practice Educator - Social Work bridget.bennett@staffs.ac.uk
Ida Bentley ida.bentley@affiliate.staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Bird Practice Learning Administrator +44 (0)1785 353692 sarah.bird@staffs.ac.uk
Justina Blinston Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353405 j.h.blinston@staffs.ac.uk
Elizabeth Boath Professor Of Health And Wellbeing (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294241 e.boath@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Boden Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353819 rebecca.boden@staffs.ac.uk
Wendy Booth wendy.booth@staffs.ac.uk
Kevin Booton Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295965 kevin.booton@staffs.ac.uk
Liz Boslem liz.boslem@staffs.ac.uk
Adam Boughey Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353425 adam.boughey@staffs.ac.uk
Sue Bowers sue.bowers@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Bowie Senior Lecturer paul.bowie@staffs.ac.uk
Janet Bowyer janet.bowyer@staffs.ac.uk
Wendy Brammer Service User & Carer Coordinator wendy.brammer@staffs.ac.uk
Simon Bratt Lecturer simon.bratt@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Brereton helen.brereton@staffs.ac.uk
Zoe Broad Senior Lecturer zoe.broad@staffs.ac.uk
James Brockie Course Director +44 (0)1782 294243 james.brockie@staffs.ac.uk
Sue Brookes sue.brookes@staffs.ac.uk
Teresa Brough Practice Educator - Social Work teresa.brough@staffs.ac.uk
Martin Brown martin.brown2@staffs.ac.uk
Emily Browne Course Director +44 (0)17432610003459 emily.browne@staffs.ac.uk
Anthony Bruner Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295783 anthony.bruner@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Burnett Lecturer sarah.burnett@staffs.ac.uk
Amanda Burston Lecturer +44 (0)1782 586303 amanda.burston@staffs.ac.uk
Christopher Bye Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Mental Health Nursing christopher.bye@staffs.ac.uk
Bridget Caffrey Practice Educator - Social Work bridget.caffrey@staffs.ac.uk
Denise Cameron Practice Educator - Social Work denise.cameron@staffs.ac.uk
Christine Cartwright Senior Lecturer +44 (0)17432611363856 christine.cartwright@staffs.ac.uk
Mark CHADWICK +44 (0)1782 295912 m.chadwick@staffs.ac.uk
Carole Chance carole.chance@affiliate.staffs.ac.uk
Derek Chebsey Simulation Practitioner derek.chebsey@staffs.ac.uk
Patience Chinyenze Senior Lecturer patience.chinyenze@staffs.ac.uk
Johnathan Clayton johnathan.clayton@staffs.ac.uk
Martin Coates Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295824 martin.coates@staffs.ac.uk
Emma Colclough Work Based Education Officer emma.colclough@staffs.ac.uk
Aron Cook Lecturer aron.cook@staffs.ac.uk
Kathryn Cottis Senior Lecturer kathryn.cottis@staffs.ac.uk
Sara Cowlin Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294198 sara.cowlin@staffs.ac.uk
Mary-Kate Cox mary-kate.cox@staffs.ac.uk
Julia CRAIG +44 (0)1782 295911 j.craig@staffs.ac.uk
Elizabeth Crisp Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353727 elizabeth.crisp@staffs.ac.uk
Debra Curless Practice Educator - Social Work debra.curless@staffs.ac.uk
Fiona Cust Associate Professor fiona.cust@staffs.ac.uk
Heather Davie heather.davie@staffs.ac.uk
Lynne Davies Lecturer +44 (0)17432610003651 lynne.davies@staffs.ac.uk
Tim Davies Head Of Department-Midwifery Allied Heal +44 (0)1785 353332 tim.davies@staffs.ac.uk
Wendy Davies Practice Educator - Social Work wendy.hughes@staffs.ac.uk
Natalie Dodge Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353793 n.dodge@staffs.ac.uk
Donna Doherty Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353472 donna.doherty2@staffs.ac.uk
Sally Downie Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353723 sally.downie@staffs.ac.uk
Alisen Dube Research Fellow +447415097713 alisen.dube@staffs.ac.uk
Peter Dunne peter.dunne@staffs.ac.uk
John Durham Lecturer john.durham@staffs.ac.uk
Diane Earl Practice Educator - Social Work diane.earl@staffs.ac.uk
Barbara Edwards Lecturer barbara.edwards@staffs.ac.uk
Rebekah Edwards Lecturer rebekah.edwards@staffs.ac.uk
Ray Elks ray.elks@staffs.ac.uk
Charlotte Evans charlotte.evans@affiliate.staffs.ac.uk
Jayne Evans Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1743261136 jayne.evans@staffs.ac.uk
Lisa Finney Practice Educator - Social Work lisa.finney@staffs.ac.uk
Jennie Fisher jennie.fisher@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Ford Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294176 rebecca.ford@staffs.ac.uk
Debbie Forrest debbie.forrest@staffs.ac.uk
Dawn Fowler Work Based Education Officer dawn.fowler@staffs.ac.uk
Juliette Frangos Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353859 juliette.frangos1@staffs.ac.uk
Tricia Fullwood tricia.fullwood@staffs.ac.uk
Carolyn Gair Interim Associate Dean - Recruitment +44 (0)1782 294336 carolyn.gair@staffs.ac.uk
Megan Gallear Practice Learning Administrator +44 (0)1785 353359 megan.gallear@staffs.ac.uk
Lucy Garner lucy.garner@staffs.ac.uk
Emma Geis Lecturer emma.geis@staffs.ac.uk
Yasmine Girling P/T Lecturer (Hrly) Nursing yasmine.girling@staffs.ac.uk
Vanessa Goldsmith Practice Educator - Social Work vanessa.goldsmith@staffs.ac.uk
Katy Goldstraw Senior Lecturer katy.goldstraw@staffs.ac.uk
Christine Goodall P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Social Work c.j.goodall@staffs.ac.uk
Tendai Goronga Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353207 tendai.goronga@staffs.ac.uk
Sharon Graham P/T Lecturer (Hrly) Nursing sharon.graham@staffs.ac.uk
Ann Grainger Administrative Assistant - Recruitment +44 (0)1785 353590 a.m.grainger@staffs.ac.uk
Claire Griffin Lecturer claire.griffin@staffs.ac.uk
Mandy Gunter Lecturer +44 (0)1743261136 mandy.gunter@staffs.ac.uk
Bee Haddrell Lecturer bee.haddrell@staffs.ac.uk
Amy Halck Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science amy.halck@staffs.ac.uk
Pat HAMILTON +44 (0)1782 295912 p.hamilton@staffs.ac.uk
Clare Hannon Practice Learning Admin Assistant +44 (0)1785 353657 c.hannon@staffs.ac.uk
Kate HANTOM +44 (0)1782 294596 k.hantom@staffs.ac.uk
AMI HANWELL Simulation Practitioner ami.hanwell@staffs.ac.uk
Linda Harty Associate Dean - Students linda.harty@staffs.ac.uk
Hannah Harvey Research Associate hoharvey1@staffs.ac.uk
Paula Hawkins Administration Assistant +44 (0)1782 422323 paula.hawkins2@staffs.ac.uk
Lesley Hayes Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353672 l.a.hayes@staffs.ac.uk
Brin Helliwell brin.helliwell@staffs.ac.uk
Lorraine Henshaw Senior Lecturer lorraine.henshaw@staffs.ac.uk
Jane Higgs Lecturer jane.higgs@staffs.ac.uk
Marie Higson Practice Educator - Social Work marie.higson@staffs.ac.uk
Shelley Howles Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353670 shelley.howles@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Hughes Lecturer jennifer.hughes@staffs.ac.uk
Natalie Hulme Lecturer natalie.s.hulme@staffs.ac.uk
Catherine Hulse Lecturer catherine.hulse@staffs.ac.uk
Pauline Ibbotson pauline.ibbotson@staffs.ac.uk
Stephen Ingles P/T Lecturer (Hrly) Nursing stephen.ingles@staffs.ac.uk
Susan Jackson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353790 s.jackson@staffs.ac.uk
Katherine James Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353735 katherine.james@staffs.ac.uk
Gavin Johnson Course Director +44 (0)1785 353680 gavin.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
Nadean Johnson Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353730 nadean.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
Tracey Johnson Practice Educator - Social Work tracey.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
Wendy Johnson Work Based Education Officer wendy.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
Sarahjane Jones Associate Professor sarahjane.jones@staffs.ac.uk
Stephanie Jones Lecturer stephanie.jones@staffs.ac.uk
Janet Jordan janet.jordan@staffs.ac.uk
Louisa Joyce Practice Educator - Social Work louise.joyce@staffs.ac.uk
Sherron Jukes Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353858 sherron.jukes2@staffs.ac.uk
Harjinder Kaur-Aujla Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353669 harjinder.kaur-aujla@staffs.ac.uk
Jeff Keech jeff.keech@staffs.ac.uk
Sophie Kempshall Lecturer sophie.kempshall@staffs.ac.uk
Peter Kevern Professor +44 (0)1782 295719 p.kevern@staffs.ac.uk
John-Paul King Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294274 john-paul.king@staffs.ac.uk
Tess Knight Lecturer / Forensic Practitioner tess.knight@staffs.ac.uk
Eleanor Kynaston Lecturer eleanor.kynaston@staffs.ac.uk
Darren Lapping Lecturer darren.lapping@staffs.ac.uk
Karen Latcham Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353655 k.w.latcham@staffs.ac.uk
Dawn Lawrence Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294853 dawn.lawrence@staffs.ac.uk
Toni Litherland Research Assistant toni.litherland@staffs.ac.uk
Lorna Lockley Lecturer lorna.smart@staffs.ac.uk
Mark Lovatt Course Director +44 (0)1785 353722 m.j.lovatt@staffs.ac.uk
Ruth Lovelady Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1743261136 ruth.lovelady@staffs.ac.uk
Hashum Mahmood Specialist Lecturer hashum.mahmood@staffs.ac.uk
Rachel Mason Lecturer or Senior Lecturer Adult Nursing rachel.mason@staffs.ac.uk
Karen Mayne Senior Lecturer karen.mayne@staffs.ac.uk
Claire Mccullagh-Waters Lecturer claire.mccullagh-waters@staffs.ac.uk
Clare Mcgroarty Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353775 clare.mcgroarty@staffs.ac.uk
Wilfred Mcsherry Professor w.mcsherry@staffs.ac.uk
Katharine Melvin Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353660 katharine.melvin@staffs.ac.uk
Lisa Miceli Head Of Business Management & Contracts +44 (0)1785 353763 l.r.miceli@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Millar rebecca.millar@staffs.ac.uk
Verity Mitchell Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1743261136 verity.mitchell@staffs.ac.uk
Janice Mooney P/T Lecturer (Hrly) Nursing janice.mooney@staffs.ac.uk
Lisa Morgan Pa To The Dean +44 (0)1785 353768 lisa.morgan@staffs.ac.uk
Gary Morley gary.morley@staffs.ac.uk
Kathleen Morris Senior Lecturer +447807466090 kathleen.morris@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Morris Lecturer rebecca.morris@staffs.ac.uk
Sheila Moss sheila.moss@staffs.ac.uk
Joseph Natalello Lecturer joseph.natalello@staffs.ac.uk
Nargis Nazir Research Assistant nargis.nazir@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Nevill jennifer.nevill@staffs.ac.uk
Lucy Norwood Administration Assistant - Resuscitation lucy.norwood@staffs.ac.uk
Samuel O'Brien Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Paramedic Science samuel.o'brien@staffs.ac.uk
Love Onuorah Lecturer or Senior Lecturer Adult Nursing love.onuorah@staffs.ac.uk
Maria Orellana Condeminas Lecturer maria.orellana@staffs.ac.uk
Lisa Panzavecchia Lecturer or Senior Lecturer Adult Nursing lisa.panzavecchia@staffs.ac.uk
Naomi Parry Lecturer naomi.parry@staffs.ac.uk
Charlotte Phillips Senior Lecturer charlotte.phillips@staffs.ac.uk
Mike Phillips Acting Dean +44 (0)1785 353694 mike.phillips@staffs.ac.uk
Ian Pitts Research Assistant ian.pitts@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Postles Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353315 sarah.postles@staffs.ac.uk
Maxine Prior maxine.prior@staffs.ac.uk
Maria Randle-Day P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Social Work maria.randle-day@staffs.ac.uk
Jackie Redhead Administration Assistant +44 (0)1785 353758 j.p.redhead@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Redmond Senior Lecturer sarah.redmond@staffs.ac.uk
Virginia-Joy Reeve Lecturer virginia-joy.reeve@staffs.ac.uk
Anna Richards Service User & Carer Coordinator +44 (0)1782 292728 anna.richards@staffs.ac.uk
Kairen Roche Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353658 k.m.roche@staffs.ac.uk
Mavourneen Rolinson Practice Educator - Social Work mavourneen.rolinson@staffs.ac.uk
Caroline Rowe Interim Head Of Department - Nursing +44 (0)1785 353739 c.j.rowe@staffs.ac.uk
Jessica Runacres Lecturer or Senior Lecturer in Research Practice jessica.runacres@staffs.ac.uk
Matthew Rutter Course Director +44 (0)1782 295935 matthew.rutter@staffs.ac.uk
Tracy Ryan Practice Educator - Social Work tracy.ryan@staffs.ac.uk
Abdul Salim Practice Educator - Social Work abdul.salim@staffs.ac.uk
Kanta Sandhu kanta.sandhu@staffs.ac.uk
Rachel Saunders Research Fellow rachel.saunders@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Sech jennifer.sech@staffs.ac.uk
Mary Semwayo Practice Educator - Social Work mary.semwayo@staffs.ac.uk
Alison Shanahan Pa To Smt +44 (0)1785 353744 a.shanahan@staffs.ac.uk
Mary Shannon Head Of Department-Soc Work & Soc Welfar +44 (0)1782 294422 mary.shannon@staffs.ac.uk
Dawn-Marie Sharman Lecturer dawn-marie.sharman@staffs.ac.uk
Keith Sharp keith.sharp@staffs.ac.uk
Hazel Shaw Practice Educator - Social Work hazel.shaw@staffs.ac.uk
Michelle Shuker Lecturer michelle.shuker@staffs.ac.uk
Claire Skelson Lecturer claire.skelson@staffs.ac.uk
Gemma Smith Practice Learning Administrator gemma.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Megan Smith Work Based Educ. Officer- Health Apps megan.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Nicola Smith Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1785 353707 n.d.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Sally Smith Practice Educator - Social Work sally.smith2@staffs.ac.uk
Wendy Snee wendy.snee@staffs.ac.uk
Tina Spittle Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353785 tina.spittle@staffs.ac.uk
Dan Stevens 01691 688084 ds10@affiliate.staffs.ac.uk
Steven Suckling P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Public Health s.j.suckling@staffs.ac.uk
Ceri Sudron Course Director ceri.sudron@staffs.ac.uk
James Sullivan Lecturer jamesanthony.sullivan@staffs.ac.uk
Andy Taylor Lecturer andy.taylor@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Taylor Course Director helen.taylor@staffs.ac.uk
Theresa TAYLOR P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Midwifery/Allhealth theresa.taylor@staffs.ac.uk
Susan Thornton P/T Lecturer (Hrly) Nursing s.j.thornton@staffs.ac.uk
Julie Tipping Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295978 julie.tipping@staffs.ac.uk
Edward Tolhurst Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353662 e.tolhurst@staffs.ac.uk
Anna Tsaroucha Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294260 a.tsaroucha@staffs.ac.uk
Alan Tucker alan.tucker@staffs.ac.uk
Keith Vallance Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353720 keith.vallance@staffs.ac.uk
Ruth Vaughton Practice Educator - Social Work ruth.vaughton@staffs.ac.uk
Cherryl Wagner Lecturer cherryl.wagner@staffs.ac.uk
Emily Ward P/T Lecturer(Hrly) Nursing Practice emily.ward@staffs.ac.uk
Leah Weber leah.weber@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Wells helen.wells1@staffs.ac.uk
Susan Whalley-Lloyd Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353290 susan.whalley-lloyd@staffs.ac.uk
Sean Wheatley Lecturer sean.wheatley@staffs.ac.uk
A Wilford Senior Lecturer in Patient Safety and Simulation a.wilford@staffs.ac.uk
Nigel Williams Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353280 nigel.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Pamela Williams P/T Lecturer(Hrly) Nursing Practice pamela.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Sitira Williams Research Fellow sitira.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Sophie Williams sophie.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Tracy Windridge Practice Learning Admin Team Leader +44 (0)1785 353675 t.windridge@staffs.ac.uk
Glyn Withenshaw glyn.withenshaw@staffs.ac.uk
Kerrie Wood Practice Educator - Social Work kerrie.wood@staffs.ac.uk
Thomas Wood Lecturer thomas.wood@staffs.ac.uk
Ben Woodrow-Hirst Lecturer ben.woodrow-hirst@staffs.ac.uk
Angela Woolliscroft Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1785 353784 angela.woolliscroft@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Wright Lecturer rebecca.wright@staffs.ac.uk
Sharon Yates Senior Lecturer sharon.yates@staffs.ac.uk
Zoe Yeomans Lecturer zoe.yeomans@staffs.ac.uk