Atoms/Iconography/360-white@2xion-briefcase - Ionicons Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark@2xAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-pinkAtoms/Iconography/calendar-dark Copy@2x3B13F687-6EB2-452A-B918-16B02FF86090@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2x81A2B1C2-3C1E-48C0-8EAB-2BB76C1052E1@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome@2xchevron-right - FontAwesome Copy@2x18D48E51-758C-47E9-949E-1E58FC9454A3@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-red@2xAtoms/Iconography/close-white@2xion-android-cloud-circle - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Brand/connected-uni-logo-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-download-icon-white@2xdropdown-chevron-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/dropdown-form-chevron-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/email-icon-light@1xF93E1E4C-136C-41CA-8FC9-02353765C1C0@2xA14CB21F-CD96-450C-BBD7-6647B25B0D0D@1xatoms/Iconography/facebook-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/facebook-iconAtoms/Iconography/google-plus-icon@2xion-ios-information-outline - IoniconsAtoms/Iconography/instagram-iconGroup@2xAtoms/Iconography/linkedin-icon@2xion-android-menu - Ionicons@2x934F565B-4D4A-4BBE-B4EA-29E0D367BC7F@2xAtoms/Iconography/minus-icon@2xAEC8A5E2-9638-45F8-9E94-3C320D2410A9@2xAtoms/Iconography/nav-icon-white Copy@2xAtoms/Iconography/pause-icon-white@2xion-android-person - Ionicons@2xAtoms/Iconography/phone-icon-white@2x5131105A-B2E1-443D-A44D-E6DCCBBF53DD@2xAtoms/iconography/pintrest-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/play-button-white@2xAtoms/Iconography-play-button-white-2@2xAtoms/Iconography/plus-icon-black@2xAtoms/Iconography/print-icon-light@2x34CD08DE-22EB-4484-B0B4-48190645DEBC@2xsearch - FontAwesome@2xAtoms/Iconography/search-white@2xAtoms/Iconography/snapchat-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/tick-green@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/twitter-iconAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/youtube-icon@2xAtoms/Iconography/icon-tiktok-icon Skip to content Skip to search
  •  

Staff are listed alphabetically by surname.

Name Role Telephone Email
Mia Abbott P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens mia.abbott@staffs.ac.uk
Mark Abbotts P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens +44 (0)1782 294576 mark.abbotts@staffs.ac.uk
Ian Ackerley Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294441 ian.ackerley@staffs.ac.uk
Nana Agyeman Senior Lecturer nana.agyeman@staffs.ac.uk
Iftekhar Ahmed Lecturer +447855813915 iftekhar.ahmed@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Allen Head Of Department - Law +44 (0)1782 294075 paul.allen@staffs.ac.uk
John Allum Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295926 john.allum@staffs.ac.uk
Moses Amagnya Lecturer +447883684810 moses.amagnya@staffs.ac.uk
Diane Atherton-Blenkiron Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294452 diane.atherton-blenkiron@staffs.ac.uk
Scott Banks Lecturer scott.banks@staffs.ac.uk
Kate Bateman P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Inst Of Policing kate.bateman@staffs.ac.uk
Julie Bell P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law julie.bell@staffs.ac.uk
Victoria Bell Lecturer victoria.bell@staffs.ac.uk
Joanne Beswick Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294916 j.l.beswick@staffs.ac.uk
Luisa Blando Administrative Assistant, Centre for Crime, Justice and Security luisa.blando@staffs.ac.uk
Paul Blewitt Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 paul.blewitt@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Blood P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law sarah.blood@staffs.ac.uk
Rachel Bolton-King Associate Professor (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294367 r.bolton-king@staffs.ac.uk
Clare Brennan Lecturer clare.brennan@staffs.ac.uk
Clare Briscoe Lecturer clare.briscoe@staffs.ac.uk
Mark Broadhead P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens mark.broadhead1@staffs.ac.uk
Martin Brown Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294704 m.t.brown@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Butters Work Based Education Officer helen.butters@staffs.ac.uk
Saara Byrne Work Based Education Officer saara.byrne@staffs.ac.uk
Samantha Carless Work Based Education Officer +447920295396 samantha.carless@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Carmichael Lecturer andrew.carmichael@staffs.ac.uk
Ayesha Chowdhury Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294467 ayesha.chowdhury@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Clowes Work Based Education Officer +447920295382 andrew.clowes@staffs.ac.uk
Kevin Colls Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294037 kevin.colls@staffs.ac.uk
Steven Corden P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic steven.corden1@staffs.ac.uk
Tony Craig Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294523 t.craig@staffs.ac.uk
John Cunneen Lecturer john.cunneen@staffs.ac.uk
Gill Davenport P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Private Law & Society +44 (0)1782 294549 g.davenport@staffs.ac.uk
Barrie Davies Lecturer barrie.davies1@staffs.ac.uk
Jonathan Davies Lecturer jonathan.davies@staffs.ac.uk
Kayleigh Denyer Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294009 kayleigh.denyer@staffs.ac.uk
Jodie Dunnett P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic +44 (0)1782 295931 j.c.dunnett@staffs.ac.uk
Jordan Dyck P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens jordan.dyck@staffs.ac.uk
Julie Evans Administrative Assistant +44 (0)1782 294598 j.howell@staffs.ac.uk
Charlotte Evanson Research Assistant - CCJS charlotte.evanson@staffs.ac.uk
Elodie Fellows Lecturer elodie.fellows@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Fieldhouse Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295795 s.j.fieldhouse@staffs.ac.uk
Katie Finan Business, Planning & Resources Manager +447966009028 katie.finan@staffs.ac.uk
David Flatman-Fairs Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294609 d.p.flatman-fairs@staffs.ac.uk
Aidan Flynn Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294727 aidan.flynn@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Fox Senior Lecturer sarahjane.fox@staffs.ac.uk
Adrian Freakley Lecturer a.freakley@staffs.ac.uk
Suzanne Gadsbey Programme Assistant +44 (0)1782 294251 suzanne.gadsbey@staffs.ac.uk
Sharon Gander Senior Lecturer sharon.gander@staffs.ac.uk
Anna Garland Course Director +44 (0)1782 294633 anna.garland@staffs.ac.uk
James Gent General Teaching Assistant jamesgent111@staffs.ac.uk
Nicholas Gibbs P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic nicholas.gibbs@staffs.ac.uk
Jennifer Glover Recruitment Development Officer jennifer.glover@staffs.ac.uk
Donna Graham P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law donna.graham@staffs.ac.uk
Adam Greenslade Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 adam.greenslade@staffs.ac.uk
Mark Griffiths P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens mark.griffiths@staffs.ac.uk
Claire Gwinnett Professor (Tef) +44 (0)1782 295924 c.gwinnett@staffs.ac.uk
Hayley Hallsworth Work Based Education Officer +447557605248 hayley.hallsworth@staffs.ac.uk
Philippa Harley Resource Planner & Workforce Analyst +44 (0)1782 294251 philippa.harley@staffs.ac.uk
Kathryn Harvey Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294192 kathryn.harvey@staffs.ac.uk
Alex Haycock P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic alex.haycock@staffs.ac.uk
Bethany Hepher Recruitment Development Officer +44 (0)1785 353535 bethany.hepher@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Hogsden P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Private Law & Society andrew.hogsden@staffs.ac.uk
James Holyoak Senior Lecturer james.holyoak@staffs.ac.uk
Martyn Hordern +44 (0)1782 294545 martyn.hordern@staffs.ac.uk
Tracey Horton Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294458 tracey.horton@staffs.ac.uk
Nicholas Howe Director Of Institute Of Policing +44 (0)1782 294801 nicholas.howe@staffs.ac.uk
Neil Hulme Lecturer +44 (0)1782 296161 neil.hulme@staffs.ac.uk
Mohammed Imran Online Learning Technologist mohammed.imran@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Irving Lecturer/ Senior Lecturer in International History sarah.irving@staffs.ac.uk
Arta Jalili-Idrissi Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294733 arta.jaliliidrissi@staffs.ac.uk
Danielle Johnson Work-Based Education Officer danielle.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
Jody Kay P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens jody.kay@staffs.ac.uk
Sunghwan Kim Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 sunghwan.kim@staffs.ac.uk
John Lamb Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 john.lamb@staffs.ac.uk
Neil Lamont Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294098 n.a.lamont@staffs.ac.uk
Philip Lee Course Director +44 (0)1782 294370 p.lee@staffs.ac.uk
Marie Leeland Lecturer marie.leeland@staffs.ac.uk
Mary Leese Pa To The Dean +44 (0)1782 294614 mary.leese@staffs.ac.uk
Charlie Lovatt P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law +44 (0)1782 294917 charlie.lovatt@staffs.ac.uk
John Maher Lecturer john.maher2@staffs.ac.uk
Joanna Malin Lecturer joanna.malin@staffs.ac.uk
Louis Martin Senior Lecturer (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294918 louis.martin@staffs.ac.uk
Caroline Mattock Work Based Education Officer caroline.mattock@staffs.ac.uk
Kathryn Mcfarlane P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens kathryn.mcfarlane1@staffs.ac.uk
John Mcgarry Senior Lecturer john.mcgarry@staffs.ac.uk
Anthony Mckeown Lecturer anthony.mckeown@staffs.ac.uk
Sallyann Mellor Course Director +44 (0)1782 294041 sallyann.mellor@staffs.ac.uk
Lauren Metcalfe Course Director +44 (0)1782 294579 lauren.metcalfe@staffs.ac.uk
William Mitchell Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295823 william.mitchell@staffs.ac.uk
Rizwan Mustafa Senior Lecturer rizwan.mustafa@staffs.ac.uk
Abdullah Nawafleh Senior Lecturer abdullah.nawafleh@staffs.ac.uk
Adam Newberry Senior Lecturer adam.newberry@staffs.ac.uk
Dean Northfield Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295932 d.northfield@staffs.ac.uk
Abdulrahman Oleiwi Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295931 abdulrahman.oleiwi@staffs.ac.uk
Amy Osborne P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens amy.osborne@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Page Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294532 s.j.page@staffs.ac.uk
Sean Paley Lecturer sean.paley@staffs.ac.uk
Duncan Parker Course Director +44 (0)1782 294208 duncan.parker@staffs.ac.uk
Phillip Parkinson Lecturer phillip.parkinson@staffs.ac.uk
Robin Peace Lecturer r.peace@staffs.ac.uk
Karen Pirrie Lecturer karen.pirrie@staffs.ac.uk
Andy Platt Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294784 a.platt@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Plimley Lecturer sarah.plimley@staffs.ac.uk
Helen Poole Dean +44 (0)1782 295972 helen.poole@staffs.ac.uk
Fahid Qurashi Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294791 fahid.qurashi@staffs.ac.uk
Samantha Rasiah Lecturer samantha.rasiah@staffs.ac.uk
Fiona Robertson-Snape Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 292764 f.robertson-snape@staffs.ac.uk
Reanon Rushton Work-Based Education Officer reanon.rushton@staffs.ac.uk
Leanne Savigar-Shaw Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294264 leanne.savigar-shaw@staffs.ac.uk
Jane Sawyers Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294568 jane.sawyers@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Shuttleworth Lecturer andrew.shuttleworth@staffs.ac.uk
David Simmonds P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law +44 (0)1782 294739 david.simmonds@staffs.ac.uk
Julie-Anne Slevin Projects Communications Officer +44 (0)1782 294366 julie-anne.slevin@staffs.ac.uk
Rebecca Slinger Work Based Education Officer rebecca.slinger@staffs.ac.uk
Robert Smallwood Senior Lecturer +447505069009 robert.smallwood@staffs.ac.uk
Sarah Smeilus Work Based Education Officer sarah.smeilus@staffs.ac.uk
Craig Smith Online Learning Technologist +44 (0)1782 294971 craig.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Lee Smith Work Based Education Officer lee.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Sacha Smith Lecturer sacha.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Simon Smith Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294363 simon.smith@staffs.ac.uk
Manikandan Soundararjan Graduate Teaching Assistant manikandan.soundararjan@staffs.ac.uk
Michael Spellman Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 michael.spellman@staffs.ac.uk
Samantha Spence Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294584 samantha.spence@staffs.ac.uk
Emma Spencer Administrative Assistant-Recruitment +44 (0)1782 294230 emma.spencer@staffs.ac.uk
Andrew Spour P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens andrew.spour1@staffs.ac.uk
Deborah Sproston-Bewley Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294009 deborah.sproston-bewley@staffs.ac.uk
Kirsty Squires Senior Lecturer +44 (0)1782 295904 kirsty.squires@staffs.ac.uk
Craig Stafford P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens craig.stafford@staffs.ac.uk
Abbeygail Standen Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 abbeygail.standen@staffs.ac.uk
Jenni Steen P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens jenni.steen1@staffs.ac.uk
Fiona Stepien P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Business & Comm Law fiona.stepien@staffs.ac.uk
Martin Steventon Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294801 martin.steventon@staffs.ac.uk
Rachael Stretch Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294925 rachael.stretch@staffs.ac.uk
Francesca Stubbs-Hayes Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294545 francesca.stubbs@staffs.ac.uk
Caroline Sturdy Colls Professor Of Conflict Archaeology +44 (0)1782 295930 c.sturdy-colls@staffs.ac.uk
Roger Summers P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic roger.summers1@staffs.ac.uk
Luke Telford Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294462 luke.telford@staffs.ac.uk
Emma Temple-Malt Course Director +44 (0)1782 295906 emma.temple-malt@staffs.ac.uk
Alun Thomas Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294806 alun.thomas@staffs.ac.uk
Richard Thomas P/T Lecturer (Hrly) - Crim Just & Forens richard.thomas@staffs.ac.uk
Keith Thompson Lecturer keith.thompson@staffs.ac.uk
Robert Thornton P/T Lecturer(Hrly)-Private Law & Society +44 (0)1782 294726 r.c.thornton@staffs.ac.uk
Lisa Tien Work Based Education Officer lisa.tien@staffs.ac.uk
Emma Tilley Lecturer emma.tilley@staffs.ac.uk
Stephen Tonks Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294161 stephen.tonks@staffs.ac.uk
James Treadwell Professor In Criminology +44 (0)1782 295836 james.treadwell@staffs.ac.uk
Ermelinda Trinder P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic ermelinda.trinder@staffs.ac.uk
Jo Turner Head Of Department - Associate Professor +44 (0)1782 294778 jo.turner@staffs.ac.uk
Philip Wagg Recruitment Development Officer +447879114904 philip.wagg@staffs.ac.uk
Laura Walton-Williams Associate Dean - Recruitment +44 (0)1782 295925 l.m.walton@staffs.ac.uk
Anna West Work Based Education Officer anna.west@staffs.ac.uk
Keith Wharton Lecturer +44 (0)1782 294587 keith.wharton@staffs.ac.uk
John Wheeler Associate Dean - Students (Tef) +44 (0)1782 294690 j.w.wheeler@staffs.ac.uk
Laura Wilkinson P/T Lecturer (Hrly)-Crimi Just Forensic +44 (0)1782 295875 laura.wilkinson@staffs.ac.uk
Graham Williams Professor +44 (0)1782 295821 graham.williams@staffs.ac.uk
Linda Wilson Pa To Smt +44 (0)1785 353226 l.m.wilson@staffs.ac.uk
Fee WOOD +44 (0)1782 294629 f.wood@staffs.ac.uk